Credits & License Information

Back to main Credits page

Credits for SpideanGallery version 1.5.8

$Id: AUTHORS 11306 2005-08-11 12:55:37Z jenst $

Many people have dedicated their time to making Gallery what it is
today. Here is a list of folks in alphabetical order who have
contributed to the project in the form of new code, patches, bug fixes,
or support. Corrections, additions, deletions welcome.

Adrian Chung <adrian AT enfusion-group DOT com>
Alan Harder <alan DOT harder AT sun DOT com>
Anthony Moulen <ajmoulen AT moulen DOT org>
Ariel Shkedi <asgallery AT dsgml DOT com>
Beckett Madden-Woods <beckett AT beckettmw DOT com>
Benjamin Sadaba <benjamin.sadaba AT turner DOT com>
Bharat Mediratta <bharat AT menalto DOT com>
Chris Kelly <ckdake AT users DOT sourceforge DOT net>
Chris Ricker <kaboom AT gatech DOT edu>
Chris Smith <chris AT jacko DOT com>
Christian Mohn <h0bbel AT p0ggel DOT org>
Dariush Molavi <dariush DOT molavi AT L-3Com DOT com>
Dana Powers <dana AT slothlovechunk DOT org>
Demian Johnston <djohnston AT users DOT sourceforge DOT net>
Ed Wilts <ewilts AT ewilts DOT org>
Eelco Brolman <eelco AT brolman DOT nl>
Jacob Redding <dexttor AT wiredgeek DOT com>
Jay Rossiter <cryptographite AT users DOT sourceforge DOT net>
Jens Tkotz <jens AT peino DOT de>
Jesse Mullan <jmullan AT visi DOT com>
Joan McGalliard <jefmcg AT users DOT sourceforge DOTnet>
John Kirkland <jpk AT bl DOT org>
John W. Holmes <john AT geekpal DOT com>
Joseph D. Scheve <chevy AT tnatech DOT com>
Ken Frank <kffrank AT mn DOT mediaone DOT net>
Markus Illenseer <markus AT core DOT de>
Martin Smallridge <info AT snailsource DOT com>
Matthew McEachen <mceachen AT users DOT sourceforge DOT net>
Rob Lingle <rob AT rel3 DOT net>
Sammy Spets <sammys AT cse DOT unsw DOT edu DOT au>
Steve Lacy <gallery AT slacy DOT com>
Dr. Tilman Bubeck <t DOT bubeck AT reinform DOT de>
Troy Edwards <vallimar AT sexorcisto DOT net>
Vincent Furia <vmf AT abtech DOT org>

Main Menu

Get AutoTheme

Powered by the AutoTheme HTML Theme System
Page created in 0.042109 Seconds